Prairie Grove City Council

City Hall

City Council

The City of Prairie Grove, a City of the First Class, has a Mayor/Alderman form of government.

Eight aldermen, 2 each from four City wards, serve on the City Council, which regularly meets the third Monday of each month in the District Court Room located at 955 E. Douglas Street. Check the Calendar on this website for scheduled meetings, dates, and times. 

Mayor: David Faulk:       dfaulk [at]

Ward 1 Position 1 Chris Powell:       powell5104 [at] 

Ward 1 Position 2 Rick Clayton:     claytile [at]

Ward 2 Position 1 Tony Cunningham:     tonyc53 [at]

Ward 2 Position 2 Brea Gragg:      breabgragg [at]

Ward 3 Position 1 Doug Stumbagh:      dougstumbaugh [at] 

Ward 3 Position 2 Rick Ault:      RickAult [at] 

Ward 4 Position 1 Paula Ditmars   pditmars [at]

Ward 4 Position 2 Sue Cluck     scluck [at]