Prairie Grove Planning Commission

Zoning Map

Planning Commission

Arkansas code annotated, 14-56-402 authorizes Cities to adopt plans such as zoning and subdivision ordinances and establish a planning commission.  The commission members are appointed by the Mayor and ratified by the City Council.  Prairie Grove Code allows no fewer than five members shall serve, but no more than seven. 


J.C. Dobbs, Chair - pgfd [at]

Blayne Dodson, Vice Chair - blaynedodson [at]

Brea Gragg, Secretary- breabgragg [at] 

Collin Cheatham 

Ryan Cook 

Rob Shertzer 

Kevin Andrews